Fall 2020 Faculty Office Hours

Faculty

Days

Times

Email

Ahmed Afzal
By appointment
 
aafzal@fullerton.edu 
John Bock
By appointment
 
jbock@fullerton.edu 
Brenda Bowser
Email and by appointment on Zoom
  bbowser@fullerton.edu  
Trish Campbell
By appointment
   trishcampbell@fullerton.edu 
Eric Canin
By appointment 
  ecanin@fullerton.edu 
Raffaella Commitante
Tuesday, Thursday, and by appointment
T/Th: 9:00-11:00am
rcommitante@fullerton.edu 
Linda Crowder
Email
 
lcrowder@fullerton.edu 
Phuoc Duong
By appointment
  phduong@fullerton.edu  
Barbra Erickson
Coordinator
Email
 
beerickson@fullerton 
Peter Fashing
Tuesday on Zoom
10:00am-12:00pm
pfashing@fullerton.edu 
Sarah Grant
Tuesday and by appointment
4:00-6:00pm
sagrant@fullerton.edu 
Steven James
Email
  sjames@fullerton.edu  
Sara Johnson
Monday and by appointment
11:30am-12:30pm sjohnson@fullerton.edu 
Edward Knell
Tuesday, Thursday, and by appointment on Zoom
T/Th: 11:00am-12:30pm
eknell@fullerton.edu 
Nga Nguyen
Monday on Zoom
12:00-2:00pm nganguyen@fullerton.edu 
John Patton
Coordinator
Email and by appointment on Zoom
  johnpatton@fullerton.edu  
Elizabeth Pillsworth
Schedule appointment at
https://calendly.com/epillsworth  
  epillsworth@fullerton.edu  
Holly Pittaway
By appointment
  hpittaway@fullerton.edu 
Moises Plascencia
TBA
   
Annik Ramsey
By appointment
  aramsey@fullerton.edu 
Brandon Rose
By appointment
  brrose@fullerton.edu 
Sachiko Sakai
Wednesday and by appointment on Zoom
2:00-5:00pm ssakai@fullerton.edu 
Maureen Salsitz
By appointment
 
msalsitz@fullerton.edu 
Eric Schniter
Tuesday and by appointment on Zoom
10:00am-12:00pm
eschniter@fullerton.edu 
Karen Stocker
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday
and by appointment
M/W:  9:00-9:45am and
11:25am-12:15pm
 
Th:  10:11:30am
kstocker@fullerton.edu 
Cameron Walker
Email
 
cwalker@fullerton.edu 
 Laurie Walsh
By appointment
 
 Use Canvas 
Carl Wendt
Coordinator
Tuesday, Thursday, and by appointment on Zoom
T/Th: 2:00-3:30pm
cwendt@fullerton.edu