Spring 2021 Faculty Office Hours

Faculty

Days

Times

Email

Ahmed Afzal
By email and by appointment on Zoom, Skype, or FaceTime 
 
aafzal@fullerton.edu 
John Bock
   
jbock@fullerton.edu 
Brenda Bowser
By appointment    bbowser@fullerton.edu  
Eric Canin
By appointment    ecanin@fullerton.edu 
Raffaella Commitante
 By appointment via email on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday.
 Between 10:00am and 4:00pm
rcommitante@fullerton.edu 
Linda Crowder
 Zoom meeting by appointment
 
lcrowder@fullerton.edu 
Phuoc Duong
 Thursday and by appointment 4:00-5:00pm  phduong@fullerton.edu  
Barbra Erickson
Coordinator
 By appointment  
beerickson@fullerton 
Peter Fashing
 
Tuesday  (see Canvas’s Calendar for details) 
T: 12:00-2:00pm 
pfashing@fullerton.edu 
Sarah Grant
Monday and by appointment 1:00-4:00pm 
sagrant@fullerton.edu 
Steven James
TBA    sjames@fullerton.edu  
Sara Johnson
 TBA   sjohnson@fullerton.edu 
Edward Knell
Tuesday, Thursday, and by appointment via Zoom  T/Th: 11:00am-12:30pm eknell@fullerton.edu 
Nga Nguyen
Monday, see Canvas for details  12:00-2:pm  nganguyen@fullerton.edu 
John Patton
Coordinator
 TBA   johnpatton@fullerton.edu  
Elizabeth Pillsworth
 Tuesday, Wednesday, and by appointment
Schedule via https://calendly.com/epillsworth 
 T: 9:00-11:00am
W: 5:00-7:00pm
epillsworth@fullerton.edu  
Holly Pittaway
By appointment    hpittaway@fullerton.edu 
Moises Plascencia
TBA    moplascencia@fullerton.edu
Annik Ramsey
Zoom meeting by appointment   aramsey@fullerton.edu 
Brandon Rose
By appointment    brrose@fullerton.edu 
Maureen Salsitz
Zoom meeting by appointment   
msalsitz@fullerton.edu 
Eric Schniter
Zoom meeting on Tuesday and by appointment  T: 10:00am-12:00pm 
eschniter@fullerton.edu 
Karen Stocker
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and by appointment
 M&W: 9:45-10:45am
Th: 10:00-11:30am
kstocker@fullerton.edu 
Cameron Walker
By appointment   
cwalker@fullerton.edu 
 Laurie Walsh
By appointment   
 Use Canvas 
Carl Wendt
Coordinator
Tuesday, Wednesday, and by appointment  T&W: 1:00-2:30pm 
cwendt@fullerton.edu