Faculty Office Hours

Fall 2021
Faculty Office Hour Days Office Hour Times Faculty Email
Ahmed Afzal
Thursday &
By appointment
2:00-5:00pm
aafzal@fullerton.edu 
John Bock
Byappointment
 
jbock@fullerton.edu 
Brenda Bowser
Monday
in-person or via Zoom
10:00am-12:00pm
bbowser@fullerton.edu  
Eric Canin
Monday & by appointment
1:00-4:00pm
ecanin@fullerton.edu 
Raffaella Commitante
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday,  Thursday, & by appointment
M/W:10:00am-12:00pm; T/Th:10:00-11:00am
rcommitante@fullerton.edu 
Linda Crowder
Zoom meetings or phone calls by appointment
 
lcrowder@fullerton.edu 
Phuoc Duong
Monday in-person or via Zoom & by appointment
1:00-4:00pm
phduong@fullerton.edu  
Barbra Erickson Coordinator
Tuesday, Thursday, & by appointment
Email to schedule phone call
1:00-5:00pm
beerickson@fullerton 
Peter Fashing
Monday
9:45-11:45am
pfashing@fullerton.edu 
Manuel Galaviz-Ceballos
Tuesday via Zoom or in-person
2:45-5:45pm
mgalaviz-ceballos@Fullerton.edu
Sarah Grant
Thursday via Zoom & by appointment
11:00am-1:00pm
sagrant@fullerton.edu 
Steven James
Thursday & by appointment
3:00-6:00pm
sjames@fullerton.edu  
Sara Johnson
Tuesday, Thursday, & by appointment via Zoom 
1:00-2:00pm
sjohnson@fullerton.edu 
Edward Knell
Monday live or Zoom, Wednesday via Zoom, & by appointment
10:00-11:30am
eknell@fullerton.edu 
Joshua Loudon
Wednesdy & by appointment via Zoom
2:30-3:30pm
jloudon@fullerton.edu 
John Patton Coordinator
Monday, Wednesday, & by appointment
 M/W 11:30am-1:30pm
W 3:00-4:00pm
johnpatton@fullerton.edu  
Elizabeth Pillsworth
TBA
 
epillsworth@fullerton.edu  
Holly Pittaway
Email to make an appointment
 
hpittaway@fullerton.edu 
Moises Plascencia
Mondy & Wednesday
10:00-11:15am
moplascencia@fullerton.edu
Annik Ramsey
Email to schedule a Zoom meeting
 
aramsey@fullerton.edu 
Brandon Rose
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & by appointment
Please email to schedule meetings ahead of time
M/W 5:15-6:00pm
T/Th 11:15am-12:00pm
brrose@fullerton.edu 
Sachiko Sakai
Tuesday, Thursday & by appointiment
9:30-11:00am
ssakai@fullerton.edu 
Maureen Salsitz
Email to schedule a Zoom or conference meeting
 
msalsitz@fullerton.edu 
Eric Schniter
Tuesday via Zoom
10:00am-12:00pm
eschniter@fullerton.edu 
Karen Stocker
Monday, Wednesday, Thursday & by appointment
M/W 11:50am-12:50pm
Th 1:00-2:00pm
kstocker@fullerton.edu 
 Laurie Walsh
By appointment
 
 Use Canvas 
Carl Wendt Coordinator
Monday, Wednesday & by appointment
M 1:00-2:30pm
W 10:0-11:30am
cwendt@fullerton.edu