Spring 2022 Faculty Office Hours

Faculty

Office Hour Days

Office Hour Times

Faculty Email

Ahmed Afzal

Thursday and via Zoom by appointingment at otehr times/day

Th: 2:00-5:00pm

aafzal@fullerton.edu 

John Bock

TBA

 

jbock@fullerton.edu 

Brenda Bowser

Monday and by appointment

M: 3:00-4:00pm

bbowser@fullerton.edu  

Trish Campbell

By appointment

 

trishcampbell@fullerton.edu 

Eric Canin

By appointment

 

ecanin@fullerton.edu 

Raffaella Commitante

Monday/Wednesday

and Tuesday/Thursday

M/W: 1:00-2:00pm

T/Th: 8:45-9:45am & 11:30am-12:30pm

rcommitante@fullerton.edu 

Linda Crowder

Zoom meeting by appointment

 

lcrowder@fullerton.edu 

Phuoc Duong

TBA

 

phduong@fullerton.edu  

Barbra Erickson Coordinator

Tuesday, Thursday, and by appointment

*Please email me if you need an alternative time/day

T/Th: 1:00-5:00pm

beerickson@fullerton 

Peter Fashing

Monday via Zoom

M: 10:00am-12:00pm

pfashing@fullerton.edu 

Manuel Galaviz-Ceballos

Wednesday

W: 2:30-5:30pm

mgalaviz-ceballos@fullerton.edu

Steven James

Wednesday

*Please email for an appointment over the phone

W: 2:00-4:00pm

sjames@fullerton.edu  

Sara Johnson

TBA

 

sjohnson@fullerton.edu 

Edward Knell

Tuesday, Thursday, and by appointment via Zoom only

T/Th: 9:30-11:00am

eknell@fullerton.edu 

Joshua Loudon

Wednesday and by appointment

W: 2:30-3:30pm

jloudon@fullerton.edu 

Nga Nguyen

Monday via Zoom

M: 10:00am-12:00pm

nganguyen@fullerton.edu 

John Patton Coordinator

TBA

 

johnpatton@fullerton.edu  

Elizabeth Pillsworth

Monday and Wednesday via Zoom

By appointment https://calendly.com/epillsworth 

M: 10:00-11:00am

W: 1:00-2:00pm

epillsworth@fullerton.edu  

Annik Ramsey

via Zoom, by appointment

 

aramsey@fullerton.edu 

Brandon Rose

Monday through Thursday and by appointment

*Please schedule meetings ahead of time

M-Th: 5:15-6:00pm

brrose@fullerton.edu 

Sachiko Sakai

Tuesday and by appointment

T: 12:30-2:30pm

ssakai@fullerton.edu 

Maureen Salsitz

*Please email to schedule in-person meeting after class or a Zoom meeting or conference

 

msalsitz@fullerton.edu 

Eric Schniter

Tuesday via Zoom

*Feel free to schedule an appointment or drop-in (pending space is available) or correspond through email

T: 10:00am-12:00pm

eschniter@fullerton.edu 

Karen Stocker

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, and by appointment

*All meetings are via Zoom

M: 11:30am-12:30pm

W: 5:45-6:45pm

Th: 1:30-2:30pm

kstocker@fullerton.edu 

Carl Wendt Coordinator

Monday, Wednesday, and by appointment

M: 12:00-1:00pm

W: 11:00am-1:00pm

cwendt@fullerton.edu