Fall 2021 Faculty Office Hours

 Fall 2021 Faculty Office Hourse

Faculty

Office Hour Days

Office Hour Times

 Faculty Email

Ahmed Afzal

 

 

aafzal@fullerton.edu 

John Bock

   

jbock@fullerton.edu 

Brenda Bowser

 

 

bbowser@fullerton.edu  

Eric Canin

 

 

ecanin@fullerton.edu 

Raffaella Commitante

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday 

M&W:10:00am-12:00pm; T&Th:10:00-11:00am

rcommitante@fullerton.edu 

Linda Crowder

 

 

lcrowder@fullerton.edu 

Phuoc Duong

 

 

phduong@fullerton.edu  

Barbra Erickson

Coordinator

 

 

beerickson@fullerton 

Peter Fashing

 

 

pfashing@fullerton.edu 

Manuel Galaviz-Ceballos

 

 

mgalaviz-ceballos@Fullerton.edu

Sarah Grant

 

 

sagrant@fullerton.edu 

Steven James

 

 

sjames@fullerton.edu  

Sara Johnson

 

 

sjohnson@fullerton.edu 

Edward Knell

 

 

eknell@fullerton.edu 

Nga Nguyen

 

 

nganguyen@fullerton.edu 

John Patton

Coordinator

  

 

johnpatton@fullerton.edu  

Elizabeth Pillsworth

 

 

epillsworth@fullerton.edu  

Holly Pittaway

 

 

hpittaway@fullerton.edu 

Moises Plascencia

 

 

moplascencia@fullerton.edu

Annik Ramsey

 

 

aramsey@fullerton.edu 

Brandon Rose

 

 

brrose@fullerton.edu 

Maureen Salsitz

 

 

msalsitz@fullerton.edu 

Eric Schniter

 

 

eschniter@fullerton.edu 

Karen Stocker

 

 

kstocker@fullerton.edu 

Cameron Walker

 

 

cwalker@fullerton.edu 

 Laurie Walsh

 

 

 Use Canvas 

Carl Wendt

Coordinator

 

 

cwendt@fullerton.edu