Fall 2022 Faculty Office Hours

Faculty

Faculty Office

Office Hour Days

Office Hour Times

Faculty Email

Ahmed Afzal

MH-426G

Email/via Zoom/Skype,/FaceTime and by appointment

 

aafzal@fullerton.edu 

John Bock

MH-426J

TBA

 

jbock@fullerton.edu 

Brenda Bowser

MH-426D

Monday , in-person and by Zoom 10:00am-12:00pm

bbowser@fullerton.edu  

Trish Campbell

PLN-443

Zoom or in-person

by appointment only

 

trishcampbell@fullerton.edu 

Eric Canin

LH-526

By appointment  

ecanin@fullerton.edu 

Raffaella Commitante

LH-502A

Monday/Tuesday/

Wednesday/Thursday

M/W 10:00am-12:00pm adn T/Th 11:30am-12:30pm

rcommitante@fullerton.edu 

Linda Crowder

LH-532

Meetings and phone conferencing by appointment only  

lcrowder@fullerton.edu 

Phuoc Duong

LH-532

Thursday through Zoom, please email to schedule meeting 2:00-3:00pm

phduong@fullerton.edu  

Barbra Erickson Coordinator

MH-426E

Tuesday/Thursday and by appointment

T/Th: 1:00-5:00pm

beerickson@fullerton 

Peter Fashing

MH-424A

Tuesday via Zoom T: 2:00-3:00pm

pfashing@fullerton.edu 

Manuel Galaviz-Ceballos

MH-426K

Wednesday W: 3:00-6:00pm

mgalaviz-ceballos@fullerton.edu

Sarah Grant

MH-46C

Monday and by appointment  M: 2:00-3:00pm

sagrant@fullerton.edu 

Steven James

MH-426I

Thursday and appointments by email Th: 3:00-6:00pm

sjames@fullerton.edu  

Sara Johnson

MH-426L

TBA  

sjohnson@fullerton.edu 

Edward Knell

MH-485

Tuesday and by appointment, Zoom only T: 9:00am-12:00pm

eknell@fullerton.edu 

Nga Nguyen

MH-059

Tuesday via Zoom

T: 2:00-4:00pm

nganguyen@fullerton.edu 

John Patton Coordinator

MH-426F

Monday/Wednesday and by appointment

M/W: 11:30am-1:30pm

W: 3:00-4:00pm

johnpatton@fullerton.edu  

Moises Plascencia

GH-214

Monday/Wednesday M/W: 6:45-7:45pm

moplascencia@fullerton

Elizabeth Pillsworth

MH-426H

TBA  

epillsworth@fullerton.edu  

Holly Pittaway

GH-214

Email to make an appointment  

hpittaway@fullerton.edu

Annik Ramsey

LH-532

By appointment  

aramsey@fullerton.edu 

Brandon Rose

LH-566

Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday

and by appointment (Please schedule office hours meetings ahead of time)

MW: 2:15-3:00am

T/Th: 11:15am-12:00pm

brrose@fullerton.edu 

Sachiko Sakai

GH-214

Tuesday, Thursday and by appointment T/Th: 2:30-4:00pm

ssakai@fullerton.edu 

Maureen Salsitz

LH-532

Email to schedule meeting, in-person, via Zoom, or conference .  

msalsitz@fullerton.edu 

Eric Schniter

LH-566

Tuesday/Thursday via Zoom T/Th: 10:00-11:00am

eschniter@fullerton.edu 

Karen Stocker

MH-477E

Monday/Wednesday/Thursday by Zoom only

M/W 11:45am-12:45pm

Thursday 1:00-2:00pm

kstocker@fullerton.edu 

Carl Wendt Coordinator

MH-061

Monday/Wednesday

M: 1:00-2:30pm 

W: 10:00-11:30am

cwendt@fullerton.edu