Spring 2023 Faculty Office Hours

Faculty

Faculty Office

Office Hour Days

Office Hour Times

Faculty Email

Ahmed Afzal

MH-426G

t

 

aafzal@fullerton.edu 

John Bock

MH-426J

 

 

jbock@fullerton.edu 

Brenda Bowser

MH-426D

 

 

 

bbowser@fullerton.edu  

Trish Campbell

PLN-443

 

 

trishcampbell@fullerton.edu 

Eric Canin

LH-526

   

ecanin@fullerton.edu 

Jeremy Coltman

 

 

 

 

Raffaella Commitante

LH-502A

 

 

rcommitante@fullerton.edu 

Linda Crowder

LH-532

   

lcrowder@fullerton.edu 

Phuoc Duong

LH-532

   

phduong@fullerton.edu  

Barbra Erickson Coordinator

MH-426E

   

beerickson@fullerton 

Peter Fashing

MH-424A

   

pfashing@fullerton.edu 

Manuel Galaviz-Ceballos

MH-426K

   

mgalaviz-ceballos@fullerton.edu

Sarah Grant

MH-46C

   

sagrant@fullerton.edu 

Steven James

MH-426I

   

sjames@fullerton.edu  

Sara Johnson

MH-426L

   

sjohnson@fullerton.edu 

Edward Knell

MH-485

   

eknell@fullerton.edu 

Joshua Loudon

GH-125B

   

jloudon@fullerton.edu 

Nga Nguyen

MH-059

   

nganguyen@fullerton.edu 

John Patton Coordinator

MH-426F

   

johnpatton@fullerton.edu  

Moises Plascencia

GH-214

   

moplascencia@fullerton

Elizabeth Pillsworth

MH-426H

   

epillsworth@fullerton.edu  

Holly Pittaway

GH-214

   

hpittaway@fullerton.edu

Annik Ramsey

LH-532

   

aramsey@fullerton.edu 

Brandon Rose

LH-566

   

brrose@fullerton.edu 

Sachiko Sakai

GH-214

   

ssakai@fullerton.edu 

Maureen Salsitz

LH-532

   

msalsitz@fullerton.edu 

Eric Schniter

LH-566

   

eschniter@fullerton.edu 

Karen Stocker

MH-477E

   

kstocker@fullerton.edu 

Carl Wendt Coordinator

MH-061

   

cwendt@fullerton.edu