Lecturers and Visitors

Anthropology - Three Year Appointment Eligibility List Fall 2023/2024

FACULTY

SPECIALIZATIONS

OFFICE OFFICE PHONE I#

EMAIL

Andrea Abang

  Cultural anthropology

 

 

Eric Canin

  Cultural anthropology

LH-526

657-278-5761

ecanin@fullerton.edu

David Cheetham

Archaeology

GH-214

657-278-3626

dcheetham@fullerton.edu 

Jeremy Coltman

Archaeology

LH-537

657-278-5483

jcoltman@fullerton.edu  

Raffaella Commitante

Evolutionary anthropology

LH-502A

657-278-3720

rcommitante@fullerton.edu

Linda Crowder

Cultural anthropology

LH-532

657-278-3626

lcrowder@fullerton.edu 

Phuoc Duong

Cultural anthropology

LH-532

657-278-7641

phduong@fullerton.edu 

Giovanni Magginetti

Archaeology

GH-214

657-278-7249

gmagginetti@fullerton.edu 

Holly Pittaway

Evolutionary anthropology

GH-214

657-278-7249

hpittaway@fullerton.edu 

Annik Ramsey

Evolutionary anthropology

LH-532
657-278-3626

aramsey@fullerton.edu 

Brandon Rose

Evolutionary anthropology

LH-566
657-278-3706

brrose@fullerton.edu 

Maureen Salsitz

Cultural anthropology

LH-532
657-278-7641

msalsitz@fullerton.edu 

Eric Schniter

Evolutionary anthropology

LH-566
657-278-3706

eschniter@fullerton.edu 

Amanda Toth

Evolutionary anthropology

LH-537 

657-278-5483

atoth@fullerton.edu