Lecturers and Visitors 

Anthropology – Three Year Appointment Eligibility List Fall 2021/2022PDF File

Faculty

Specializations

Office/Phone

Email 

Eric Canin

 Cultural anthropology

LH-526
657-278-5761

ecanin@fullerton.edu

Raffaella Commitante

 Evolutionary anthropology

LH-502A
657-278-3720

rcommitante@fullerton.edu

Linda Crowder

Cultural anthropology

LH-532

657-278-3626

lcrowder@fullerton.edu

Phuoc Duong

Cultural anthropology

LH-532

657-278-7641

phduong@fullerton.edu

Joshua Loudon

Cultural anthropology

GH-125

657-278-2239

jloudon@fullerton.edu 

Holly Pittaway

Evolutionary anthropology

GH-214

657-278-3626

hpittaway@fullerton.edu

Moises Plascencia

Cultural anthroology

GH-214

657-278-5603

moplascencia@fullerton.edu

Annik Ramsey

Evolutionary anthropology

LH-532
657-278-3626

aramsey@fullerton.edu

Brandon Rose

Evolutionary anthropology

LH-566
657-278-3706

brrose@fullerton.edu

Maureen Salsitz

 Cultural anthropology

LH-532
657-278-7641

msalsitz@fullerton.edu

Eric Schniter

Evolutionary anthropology

LH-566
657-278-3706

eschniter@fullerton.edu

Laurie Walsh

Cultural anthropology

MH-426

657-278-3626

lawalsh@fullerton.edu