Lecturers and Visitors 

Faculty Specializations Office/Phone Email 

Rebecca Agheyisi

Cultural anthropology

MH-426

657-278-3626

ragheyisi@fullerton.edu

Trish Campbell

Cultural anthropology

PLS-269

657-278-8254

 trishcampbell@fullerton.edu

Eric Canin

 Cultural anthropology

LH-526
657-278-5761

ecanin@fullerton.edu
Raffaella Commitante  Evolutionary anthropology

LH-502A
657-278-3720

rcommitante@fullerton.edu
Linda Crowder  Cultural anthropology

LH-532
657-278-7641

lcrowder@fullerton.edu
Meredith Montagne  Evolutionary anthropology

LH-502B
657-278-3706

mmontagne@fullerton.edu
Annik Ramsey Evolutionary anthropology

LH-532
657-278-3626

aramsey@Exchange.FULLERTON.EDU
Brandon Rose Evolutionary anthropology

LH-502B
657-278-3706

brrose@Exchange.FULLERTON.EDU
Charles Royston III Cultural anthropology

EC-475
714-318-9924

croyston@fullerton.edu
Maureen Salsitz  Cultural anthropology

LH-532
657-278-7641

msalsitz@fullerton.edu
Eric Schniter Evolutionary anthropology

MH-426
657-278-3626

eschniter@Exchange.FULLERTON.EDU
Cameron Walker  Cultural anthropology

LH-537
657-278-6583

cwalker@fullerton.edu