Lecturers and Visitors 

Faculty

Specializations

Office/Phone

Email 

Loukas Barton
Evolutionary anthropology
MH-426
657-278-3626
lobarton@fullerton.edu
Eric Canin
 Cultural anthropology
LH-526
657-278-5761
ecanin@fullerton.edu
Raffaella Commitante
 Evolutionary anthropology
LH-502A
657-278-3720
rcommitante@fullerton.edu
Phuoc Duong
Cultural anthropology
LH-532
657-278-7641
phduong@fullerton.edu
Joshua Loudon
Cultural anthropology
GH-125
657-278-2239
jloudon@fullerton.edu 
Linda Crowder
 Cultural anthropology
LH-532
657-278-7641
lcrowder@fullerton.edu
Meredith Montagne
 Evolutionary anthropology
LH-566
657-278-3706
mmontagne@fullerton.edu
Holly Pittaway
Evolutionary anthropology
GH-214
657-278-3626
hpittaway@fullerton.edu
Moises Plascencia Cultural anthroology GH-214
657-278-5603
mplascencia@fullerton.edu
Annik Ramsey
Evolutionary anthropology
LH-532
657-278-3626
aramsey@fullerton.edu
Brandon Rose
Evolutionary anthropology
LH-566
657-278-3706
brrose@fullerton.edu
Sachiko Sakai
Archaeology
GH-214
657-278-7949
ssakai@fullerton.edu
Maureen Salsitz  Cultural anthropology
LH-532
657-278-7641
msalsitz@fullerton.edu
Eric Schniter
Evolutionary anthropology
LH-566
657-278-3706
eschniter@fullerton.edu
Cameron Walker
 Cultural anthropology
LH-537
657-278-6583
cwalker@fullerton.edu
Laurie Walsh
Cultural anthropology
MH-426
657-278-3626
lawalsh@fullerton.edu